Monday, July 6, 2009

New Music to Daytime (July 06, 2009)

Natalie Bassingthwaighte - Not for You (SONY)
Grafton Primary - SOS Hello (MGM)
Little Boots - New In Town (WARNER)
Gossip - Love Long Distance (SONY)
Gossip - Pop Goes The World (SONY)
Gossip - Men In Love (SONY)
September - Until I Die (CENTRAL STATION)
Hoobastank ft Vanessa Amorossi - The Letter (UNIVERSAL)
Agnes - Release Me (NEON)
Agnes - Love Love Love (NEON)
Luger Boa - What is Real (WARNER)
Bat For Lashes - Pearls Dream (EMI)
Basement Jaxx - Raindrops (UNIVERSAL)
Sneaky Sound System - It's Not My Problem(thin white duke remix)(WHACK)
The Temper Trap - Fader (LIBERATION)
StepNhart - All Out (VINYL PUSHER)
RAEN - Drama Fanatic (NFLUX)
Shirley Davis - You Drive Me Wild (VINYL PUSHER)

No comments:

Post a Comment