Monday, June 15, 2009

New Music to Daytime (June 15, 2009)

Aqua - Back to the 80's (UNIVERSAL)
Freemasons ft. Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Heartbreak (Make me a Dancer) (LOADED)
Kelly Clarkson - I Do Not Hook Up (RCA)
Regina Spektor - Blue Lips (WARNER)
Hockey - Too Fake (EMI)
Utada - Dirty Desire (UNIVERSAL)
MinitelRose - Business Woman (INDEPENDENT)
Passion Pit - Moth's Wings (SONY)
Passion Pit - Sleepy Head (SONY)
Fagget Fairys - Feed the Horse (INDEPENDENT)
Modest Mouse - Satellite Skin (SONY)
Ironik - Tiny Dancer (WARNER)
Young Lovers - Queue to the Corner (ALASKA)
Jesse Rose ft. Hot Chip - Forget my Name (UNIVERSAL)
Nikki Webster - Devilicious (PILLER)

1 comment: