Monday, March 29, 2010

New Music To Daytime (March 29, 2010)

Electric Empire - Baby Your Lovin (IND)
Alexander Price - In The City (IND)
Mr Sam & Andy Duguid feat Amanda Wilson - Satisfaction Guaranteed (XELON)
The Bird & the Bee - Private Eyes (EMI)
Golden Filter - Hide Me (INERTIA)
Tania Foster - Guilty Pleasure (IND)
Banned of St Trinians - I can get What I Want (POLYDOR)
Melissa Etheridge - Fearless Love (UMA)
Mika vs Red One - Kick Ass (UMA)
Taio Cruz feat. Ludacris - Break Your Heart (UMA)
Orianthi - Shut Up and Kiss Me (UMA)
Vandalism - She Got It (VICIOUS)
Example - Watch the Sun Come Up (HUSSLE)
Utada - Come Back to Me (ISL/DEF)
Madonna vs Meck feat. Dino - Feels Like a Prayer 2008 (WARNER)

Monday, March 22, 2010

New Music To Daytime (March 22, 2010)

Annie - My Love Is Better (STOMP)
Kelly Clarkson - Cry (SONY)
Lady Gaga - Alejandro (UMA)
Goldfrapp - Alive (EMI)
Goldfrapp - Shiny And Warm (EMI)
Shakespeare's Sister - A Man In Uniform (SF RECORDS)
Jes - Lovesong (XELON)
Wamdue - Paths (LEVEL TWO MUSIC)
The Transients - Mischa (IND)
Kate Nash - Do-Wah-Do (UMA)
Stonebridge - The Morning After (UMG)

Monday, March 15, 2010

New Music To Daytime (March 15, 2010)

Luxe - Simple Attraction (IND)
Romy - Sleep (IND)
Passion Pit - Little Secrets (SONY)
Broken Bells - The High Road (SONY)
Yeasayer - O.N.E (EMI)
David Guetta feat. Kid Cudi - Memories (EMI)
Rogue Traders - Would You Raise your Hands (SONY)
Brian McFadden feat. Kevin Rudolf - Just Say So (ISL/UMA)
Just Jinjer - What He Means (SONY)
MGMT - Flash Delirium (SONY)
Cassie Davis - Don't Wanna Dance (SONY)
Jedward feat. Vanilla Ice - Under Pressure (Ice Ice Baby) (SONY)
Lily Allen - Chinese (EMI)
Ellie Goulding - Starry Eyed (UMA)
James Horner - I See You (theme from Avatar) (WARNER)
Kid A - Lonely (STOMP)

Monday, March 8, 2010

New Music To Daytime (March 8,2010)

Sun - Fancy Free (JHMUSIC)
Jump Jump Dance Dance - Show Me The Night (ETCETC)
Owl City - Vanilla Twilight (UMA)
Craig David - One More Lies (Standing In The Shadows) (UMA)
Hot Chip - I Feel Better (EMI)
Tata Young - Mission Is You (SONY)
Kaci Battaglia - Crazy Possessive (SONY)
Sugababes - Wear My Kiss (ISL/UMG)
Adam Lambert - For Your Entertainment (SONY)
Alphabeat - Hole In My Heart (POLYDOR)
Cheryl Cole - Parachute (FASCINATION)
Jack Splash feat. Misy Elliot & Jarmine Sullivan - If I Could Have Loved You (JRECORDS)
Kid Sister feat. Cee-Lo - Daydreaming (UMG)
Nightstylers feat. Majuri - No More Lies (IND)
Paloma Faith - Upside Down (SONY)
Tiffany Page - Walk Away Slow (UMG)

Monday, March 1, 2010

New Music To Daytime (March 1,2010)

Chris Sorbello - So Lonely (HUSSLE)
Delphic - Halcyon (MODULAR)
Fenech-Soler - Lies (HUSSLE)
Sa DingDing - Ha Ha Li Li (UMA)
Gin Wigmore - Hey Ho (ISLAND)
Tania Foster - Supawoman (IND)
New Young Pony Club - Chaos (LIBERATOR)
Vanessa Amorosi - Mr Mysterious (UMA)