Monday, March 8, 2010

New Music To Daytime (March 8,2010)

Sun - Fancy Free (JHMUSIC)
Jump Jump Dance Dance - Show Me The Night (ETCETC)
Owl City - Vanilla Twilight (UMA)
Craig David - One More Lies (Standing In The Shadows) (UMA)
Hot Chip - I Feel Better (EMI)
Tata Young - Mission Is You (SONY)
Kaci Battaglia - Crazy Possessive (SONY)
Sugababes - Wear My Kiss (ISL/UMG)
Adam Lambert - For Your Entertainment (SONY)
Alphabeat - Hole In My Heart (POLYDOR)
Cheryl Cole - Parachute (FASCINATION)
Jack Splash feat. Misy Elliot & Jarmine Sullivan - If I Could Have Loved You (JRECORDS)
Kid Sister feat. Cee-Lo - Daydreaming (UMG)
Nightstylers feat. Majuri - No More Lies (IND)
Paloma Faith - Upside Down (SONY)
Tiffany Page - Walk Away Slow (UMG)

1 comment:

  1. Ah, brilliant! Very happy to see 'Mission Is You', Craig David, Sugababes and Paloma.

    'Parachute' by Cheryl is probably my fav song of this year. Not completely sold on the remix though but am glad to see this on JOY anyway.

    Keep up the good work, team!