Monday, July 27, 2009

New Music to Daytime (July 27, 2009)

Mr D.Y.F. ft Shena - Hold On (Freemasons Remix) (LOADED)
Tiga - Beep Beep Beep (LIBERATOR)
Portland Cello Project - Tallymarks (KILL ROCK STARS)
Cascada - Evacuate the Dancefloor (UNIVERSAL)
Sarah Blasko - We Won't Run (UNIVERSAL)
La Roux - In for the Kill (UNIVERSAL)
La Roux - Bulletproof (UNIVERSAL)
Mika - We Are Golden (UNIVERSAL)
The Jacksons - Can You Feel It (EPIC)
Lily Allen - 22 (REGAL)
Jimmy Somerville - Hush (INDEPENDENT)
Bananarama - Love Comes (VIVA)
Friendly Fires - Kiss of Life (XL RECORDINGS)
Pixie Lott - Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh) (INTERSCOPE)
Florence and the Machines - Dog Days are Over (UNIVERSAL)
Ricki-Lee - Don't Miss You (SHOCK)
Jordin Sparks - Battlefield (SONY)

No comments:

Post a Comment