Monday, July 26, 2010

New Music To Daytime (July 26, 2010)

Inna - Amazing (AATW)
JLS - The Club is Alive (EPIC/SME)
Lissie - When I'm Alone (SME)
Plan B - Prayin' (679/WMG)
The Saturdays - Missing You (Fascination/UMG)
Katie Underwood - Beautiful (Jazz version) (IND)
Kylie Minogue - Get Outta My Way (WMA)
Brecik - Breakdown (Sonicboy)
Elise Estrada - You're So Hollywood (RockSTAR/UMG)
Ke$ha - Take it Off (SME)
Katy Perry - Teenage Dream (EMI)
Florence & The Machine - Rabbit Heart (Raise it Up) (UMA)
The Potbelleez - Hello (VICIOUS/UMG)
Lady Gaga - Dance in the Dark (UMA)
Taio Cruz - Dynamite (UMA)

Switchhitters this week...

Diana Vickers - The Boy who Murdered Love (Glam As You Radio Edit)
Kylie Minogue - All the Lovers (WAWA MMB Anthem Radio Edit)
Adam Lambert - If I Had You (Jason Nevins Remix)

Hear the newest songs to the JOY Music mix on the six at six (6am Weekdays)

No comments:

Post a Comment