Monday, July 19, 2010

New Music To Daytime (July 19, 2010)

FM - Girls on the the Dancefloor (CHERRYTREE/UMG)
Katie Melua - A Happy Place (DRAMATICO)
Dirty South ft. Rudy - Phazing (NEON)
Longo & Wainwright ft. Craig Smart - One Life Stand (AATW)
Infernal - Love is All (BORDERBREAKERS)
Dan Holguin - Now I Only (IND)
Zoe Badwi - Freefallin' (NEON)
Izzy Stardust & Dumb Dan - Looking out for a bigger Love (VELCRO)
Casey Donovan - Big, Beautiful & Sexy (MEDIAHAMMER)
Metric - Eclipse (All yours) (ATL/WMG)
J.Williams ft Scribe - You Got Me (WMA)
Cut Copy - Where I'm Going (MODULAR/UMA)
Stan Walker - Choose You (SME)
Glee Cast - Bohemian Rhapsody (SME)
Usher ft Pitbull - DJ Got us Fallin' in Love (SME)

Hear the newest songs to the JOY Music mix on the six at six (6am Weekdays) with Canadian Dave.

No comments:

Post a Comment