Monday, April 19, 2010

New Music To Daytime (April 19 2010)

Stan Walker - Unbroken (SONY)
Kato vs DJ Jose - Turn the lights off (feat. Jon) (CSR)
David Guetta with Chris Willis - Gettin' Over You (Feat Fergie and LMFAO) (EMI)
Marina and the Diamonds - Hollywood (WARNER UK)
Jason Derulo - Ridin' Solo (WARNER)
Sia - Clap Your Hands (INERTIA)
Crystal Castles - Celestica SHOCK)
Alex Gardner - I'm Not Mad (XENOMANIA)
Amy Meredith - Lying (SONY)
Blake Lewis - Heartbreak on Vinyl (Bimbo Jones Radio Edit) (TOMMY BOY ENTERTAINMENT)
Delorean - Stay Close (REMOTE CONTROL)

Hear the newest songs to the JOY Music mix on the six at six (6am Weekdays)

No comments:

Post a Comment