Monday, April 12, 2010

New Music To Daytime (April 12, 2010)

The Temper Trap - Love Lost (LIBERATION)
JLS - One Shot (SONY)
Janet Jackson - Make Me (UMG)
Operator Please - Back and Forth (EMI)
HR King - Woman (IND)
Scarlette Fever - What Would You Do (STARFISCH)
Get Far ft. H-Boogie - The Radio (ISLAND)
Beat Commanders - Take A Chance (TURBULENCE)
Agnes - On & On (WARNER)
Miami Horror - Moon Theory (EMI)

Hear the newest songs to the JOY Music mix on the six at six (6am Weekdays)

No comments:

Post a Comment