Monday, December 7, 2009

New Music To Daytime (December 7, 2009)

Hayley Warner - Good Day (SONY)
Ida Corr/Fedde Le Grand - I Want You (UMG)
Sophie - Give it Up (FTFMUSIC)
Shirley Bassey - Apartment (UMG)
Jay Sean - Down (UMG)
Hot Chip - One Life Stand (EMI)
Leighton Meester - Somebody to Love (UMG)
Annie - Hey Annie (STOMP)
The Saturdays - Ego (FASCINATION)
Will Young - Hopes and Fears (SONY)
Erasure - Phantom Bride (MUTE RECORDS)
Bananarama - Love Don't Live Here (FASCINATION)
Lily Allen - Back to the Start (EMI)

No comments:

Post a Comment