Monday, December 14, 2009

New Music To Daytime (December 14, 2009)

Cascada - Last Christmas (CENTRAL STATION)
Dreamcatcher ft. Jesso - Unframed (KAOS)
Van She - Don't Fear (The Reaper) (BARCARDI B-LIVE)
The Bravery - Slow Poison (UNIVERSAL)
Lady Gaga ft. Beyonce - Telephone (UMG)
David Gray ft. Annie Lennox - Full Steam (UMA)
Empire Of The Sun - Half Mast (EMI)
Anthony Defina - I Cry - (IND)

No comments:

Post a Comment