Tuesday, February 7, 2012

New music to weekdays (February 8, 2012)

Morgan Page pulls in lesbian twin sisters Tegan & Sara, Madonna slaps us around the face with her Luvin' using urban/hiphop heavyweights Nicki Minaj and M.I.A. and Jason DeRülo samples Toto's Africa!!  Out & Proud aussie ex-pat Sam Sparro is finally back with a great new single, Guy Sebastian's latest gets thoroughly fixed by Sydney boys the Oxford Hustlers and dance/choreographer Jason Coleman has created a new little project called The Collective Sound..! 

Morgan Page ft. Tegan & Sara - Body Work (Album Version) (ONE/SME)
Madonna ft. Nicki Minaj and M.I.A. - Give Me All Your Luvin' (INT/UMG)
Jason DeRülo - Fight For You (WMA)

Guy Sebastian - Don't Worry Be Happy (Oxford Hustlers remix radio edit) (SME)
Sam Sparro - Happiness (EMI)
The Collective Sound ft. 9 Lives - Save the World (GROOVEPILL)

Set your alarm and tune into the six at six for the newest songs to the mix, every week day morning at 6am.

No comments:

Post a Comment