Monday, November 15, 2010

New Music To Daytime (November 15, 2010)

Wynter Gordon - Dirty Talk (NEON/WMA)
Aeroplane - We Can't Fly (ESKIMO)
Radio Ink - Physical (IND)
Sarah McLeod - Dancing in the Dark (The Immigrant RMX Radio edit) (ROUSTABOUT)
Peter Wilson vs Matt Pop - Intoxicated (ENERGISE)
Gurrumul - Wukun (Loverush UK! Remix) (SKINNYFISH)
Bright Young Things - Corruption (SOULMATE)
Brash & Sassy - Questionnaire (BRASH&SASSY)
Alexis Jordan - Happiness (SME)
Guy Sebastian - Who' That Girl (SME)
The Naked & Famous - Punching In A Dream (UMA)
The Noise ft Xamplify - It We Rock (HUSSLE/UMA)
Robyn - Indestructible (MOD/UMA)
INXS ft. Rob Thomas & DJ Yaleidys - Original Sin (WMA)

Hear the newest songs to the JOY Music mix on the six at six (6am Weekdays)

No comments:

Post a Comment