Monday, September 6, 2010

New Music To Daytime (September 6, 2010)

Scott Newnham - Really Me (RAYZOR)
Mark Ronson - The Bike Song (SME)
Sara Bareilles - King of Anything (SME)
Mike Posner - Cooler than Me (SME)
Marcus Knight, Destinova ft. BJ Caruana - Don't Stop Me Now (GENERATION)
Alexander Price - Rent (INTENSE PRESENCE)
Gathania - Blame it on You (Wideboys Stadium Edit) (LNG Music)
Elin Lanto - Love Made Me Stupid (LNG Music)
Inaya Day & Ralf Gum - Lose My Worries (GOGO)
Miley Cyrus - Who Owns My Heart (UMA)
Porcelain - When I'm Gone (ISL/UMA)
Enrique Iglesias ft. Nicole Scherzinger - Heartbeat (UMA)
Cee Lo Green - F U (Clean version) (WMA)
Christine Anu - Come Home (Media Hammer)
BenDJ - Smile (Melodica)
Kim Wilde - Lights Down Low (SME)

Switchhitter this week...

Kylie Minogue - Get Outta My Way (7th Heaven Radio Mix) (WMA)

Hear the newest songs to the JOY Music mix on the six at six (6am Weekdays)

Request your favourites during the request fest 6pm - 7pm Monday - Friday

No comments:

Post a Comment