Monday, August 16, 2010

New Music To Daytime (August 16, 2010)

I Blame Coco ft. Robyn - Caesar (UMA)
David Gray - A Moment Changes Everything (UMA)
Robyn - Hang with Me (MOD/UMA)
Ace of Base - All 4 You (UMA)
BT ft. Jes - Every Other Way (405Recordings)
Owl Eyes - 1 + 1 (WMA)
Jay Sean ft. Nicki Minaj - 2012 (It Ain't the End) (UMA)
Bag Raiders - Way Back Home (MOD/UMG)
The Phonkers - Rock Your Body (HUSSLE/UMG)
Alphabeat - Heatwave (POL/UMG)
Chelsea Adams - Break Away (BYRNSIDE)
Preeya ft. Mumzy Stranger - Shimmy (Bimbo Jones Radio edit) (MER/UMG)

Hear the newest songs to the JOY Music mix on the six at six (6am Weekdays)

No comments:

Post a Comment