Monday, June 7, 2010

New Music To Daytime (June 7, 2010)

Ocelot - Beating Hearts (LIBERATOR)
The Blush Foundation - Prettiest Hearts (IND)
Booka Shade - Bad Love (BANDROOM/SONY)
Charice - Pyramid (Dave Audé Radio Mix) (WMA)
One Republic - All the Right Moves (Dave Audé Radio Mix) (UMA)
Hera Björk - Je Ne Sais Quoi (EMI)
Lena - Satellite (EMI)
Cullen - Easily Impressed (Redial remix) (FORUM5)
Piper & Fernandez ft. Marvin Priest - Rockstar (BAMBAM MUZIK)
Nervo ft. Ollie James - This Kind of Love (ONE LOVE)
Andy Bell - Call on Me (Wyda Productions remix edit) (MUTE)
Luxe - Alive (Tony Carbone vs Luxe Mix) (IND)
Janelle Monae - Cold War (ATL/WMA)
Reflection Eternal ft. Estelle - Midnight Hour (WMA)
Adam Lambert - If I Had You (SONY)
DaniElle DeLaite - Nothing to Wear (IND)

Hear the newest songs to the JOY Music mix on the six at six (6am Weekdays)

No comments:

Post a Comment