Monday, November 23, 2009

New Music To Daytime (November 23, 2009)

Robbie Rivera - Closer to the Sun (VELCRO)
Amanda Morra - 1 and Only (COSTA MUSIC)
Whodeani - Tweet Me (INDEPENDENT)
Simian Mobile Disco - Cruel Intentions (SHOCK)
Rogue Traders - Love is War (SONY)
Leona Lewis - Outta My Head (SONY)
Wonder Girls - Nobody (JYP Entertainment)
Lauren Flax ft. Sia - You've Changed (EMI)
Leona Lewis - Happy (Jason Nevins Remix) (SONY)

No comments:

Post a Comment