Monday, October 19, 2009

New Music To Daytime (October 19, 2009)

Zoe Badwi - In The Moment (NEON)
Cascada - Dangerous (UMA)
Cassette Kids - Lying Around (SONY)
Agnes - I Need You Now (WARNER)
Alexandra Burke - Bad Boys (SONY)
David Guetta - Gettin' Over (EMI)
Das Pop - Never Get Enough (IND)
Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Heads Will Roll (UMA)
My Robot Friend feat. Alison Moyet - Waiting (IND)
Robbie Rivera - You Got To Make It (IND)
Madonna feat. Lil Wayne - Revolver (WARNER)
Miami Horror - Sometimes (EMI)
Lily Allen - Who'd Have Known (EMI)
Hungry Kids of Hungary - Let Y ou Down (IND)

No comments:

Post a Comment