Sunday, March 15, 2009

New Music (March 15, 2009)

Bryn Christopher - Fearless (D-Star MPE Music)
X & Hell - Shades Off (Illusive)
September - Can't Get Over (UK Edit) (D-Star MPE Music)
Will Young - Let It Go (D-Star MPE Music)
Alesha Dixon - Breathe Slow (D-Star MPE Music)
M.I.A. - Boyz (Remote Control Records)
Shelley Harland - Wonder (Paul Mac Remix) (Sony Music)
Inaya Day Meets Antoine Dessante - U (Velchro House)
Miami Horror - Make You Mine (EMI)
Staford Brothers - Wherever (Hussle)
Johnny X - Rodeo (Collins/Morrison)
Vampire Weekend - The Kids Don't Stand A Chance (Remote Control Records)
Israel - Freak Tonight (MGM)
Friendly Fires - Skeleton Boy (XL/Remote Control Records)
Take That - The Garden (Universal Music)

No comments:

Post a Comment